Operation Proposal


Operation Proposal

Rating: ★★★☆☆

Catchy title but didn’t live up to expectations.  OP was alright. I admit that it got a little frustrating with the unsuccessful  time traveling. there were time i just wanted to slap the lead actor. Seriously, How hard is it to tell a girl…. not any girl….but your best friend that you like her. It literally took 10 episodes for him to tell her. I watched this drama for the end and used it as a distraction from King 2 Hearts. 


1. I liked the OST to this drama.

2. Wasn’t impressed with the lead actor/ actress. don’t think they’re that famous

3. Ending was great although it took forever to get there… i liked how they kept us guessing til end.

4. Lead actress was a bit selfish. She wanted to be with the professor at the same time while having her best friend dote over her. Glad she made the right the decision @ the end.

I LOVE THIS SONG SOOOOO MUCH!!

**this song is on constant repeat on my ipod**

NOO, SERIOUSLY I LOVE THIS SONG!!

