The Moon That Embraces the Sun


The Moon That Embraces the Sun

Rating: ★★★★★

I predict that this will be the best drama of 2012. Its a little too early to say but since we’re half way through the year i am pretty sure my prediction will be right. We have had several good dramas following Moon/Sun. King 2 hearts and Rooftop Prince were big hits but both dramas failed to surpass the High ratings of Moon/Sun. Watch it because it’s captivating, beautiful and romantic. Moon/Sun isn’t the typical easily predictable drama. The writers did a great job with the way they wrote the ending. You will not be disappointed! 

The highlight of this drama

Kim Soo Hyun

**this song is on constant repeat on my ipod**

1. Fact: Became famous because of moon/sun

2. Fact: He is Super Hot!

3. Best Choona (king) in a Historical drama

4. He doesn’t appeal to me as a regular kdrama actor. I think historical drama should be his thing.

5. Totally failed to stand out in Dream High 2. He owes Moon/Sun for his Success.  

There are only two korean actors that I admire and they are Lee Seung Gi and Lee Min Ho.  Congrats Kim Soo Hyun for making it on my Favorites list! I was moved by his role in this drama. He can definitely act. I’m afraid to say that i think he’s a better actor than Lee min Ho…not so sure if he’s better than Seung Gi.

WHICH IS BETTER??? I THINK…….. HE LOOKS BETTER AS KING!!!

VS

