SCHOOL 2013; Real Men Ain’t Afraid to Shed Tears


20121122_School2013_01

School 2013, another installment in the KBS school series was a superb drama showing bromance like never before. Some may say it was too much though… I liked it however, their intensity and strong friendship was very real and even surpassed what one expects between lovers . The story revolved around Ko Nam Soon and his ex bestie Park Heung Soo who after being estranged work on their issues through a series of happenings at the school.

Screenshot_2013-02-01-06-28-46-1

I wondered about the lessons since the students from the beginning to end had crappy grades; I guess the story was more about human relationships and I think they did a good job. Wanted more at the end of its 16th episode run and I’m sure you will too.A6mX34pCYAA8GWX

